• Helping the Homeless Come Home

Contact Us

Howarth Center

615 North 18th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-4880
Fax: (765) 420-7027
Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30am-6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am-6pm

Jennifer Layton, Executive Director, 2510
jlayton@lthc.net

Ginger Hopper, Assistant Executive Director, 2511
ghopper@lthc.net

Michelle Dearing, Programs Director, 2527
mdearing@lthc.net

Jennifer Shook, Development Director, 2532
jshook@lthc.net

Denise Pearson, Development/Fundraising Coordinator, 2517
dpearson@lthc.net

Tami Hurd, Housing Specialist, 2530
thurd@lthc.net

Robin Max, Volunteer Coordinator, 2531
rmax@lthc.net

Robert Roe, Maintenance, extension 2524
maintenance@lthc.net

Beth Garrison, Intake Case Manager, 2515
bgarrison@lthc.net

Bill Miller, SSVF Case Manager, 2512
bmiller@lthc.net

Christina Howard, SSVF Case Manager, 2520
choward@lthc.net

Dia Brown, Case Manager at Lincoln Center, extension 2523
dbrown@lthc.net

Jennifer Ingle, Case Manager, 2514
jingle@lthc.net

Jodie Hicks, Case Manager, 2529
jhicks@lthc.net

Neda Cochran, Case Manager at Family Program ext. 2514
ncochran@lthc.net

Serena Wilson, Case Manager at Singles Program, 742-7423 or extension 2525
swilson@lthc.net

Tina Storm, Case Manager, 2513
tstorm@lthc.net

For questions about volunteering or donating items, lthc@lthc.net